Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
I've worked with two Doctors. Dr.Romero is very meticulous he puts tarp in your mouth so there's no debri flying around and dropping in your mouth as he works
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Service is excellent, staff is courteous, and dentist is very skilled.
Arthur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Prat is competent, reliable, consistent, and caring. All you want in a dentist.
Rickie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very well done. Quick, painless, professional.
Yvette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Clean and customer focus to have a great experience was excellent
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and great customer service.
Teshina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great visit with Dr. Pratt - cordial, explains all options, so very skilled, no pain. Again another excellent experience at the Dental Touch Oakland! Finally can say I love going to the dentist!
Alpona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
My mother accidentally broke her lower dentures, And the dental touch repaired him the same day! They even had to stay open late I was amazed! I highly recommend gentle touch to everyone
Alena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly staff - they explain everything thoroughly and take time with you.
Austin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pratt is a great practitioner and I was very thankful for him fitting me into his busy schedule to diagnose and address my toothache!
Celeste M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pratt and his team are always professional and gentle. Best Dentist ever!
Roopal D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
On time, quick
Chrishinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
The best experience I'm always comfortable and welcomed. And if you're looking for dentist you found it thank you!!
Vernon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
9out of 10 TNX “
Vernon H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
9 out of 10
Sharmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Good service all around.
Chunli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
I really love Dental Touch. They have good cleaning equipments, professional Doctors, nice front desk staff members. They always send me a message a week before to remind me my appointment. The location is nice, cozy environment inside. So luck to find this place 2 years ago.
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff and professional dentists.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I had the most amazing experience at The Dental Touch! I know! I'm not confused, it is a dental office I'm writing about
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience here is always perfect! Dr. Pratt takes his time, explains everything, works out the best plan for my insurance, and shows he cares about his patience as human beings. This is why I drive 30 minutes to the Dental Touch, rather than finding a local dentist in my area.