Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

26 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tesfaye M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thank you very much every things good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Follow up about bone graft, pending implant and replacement crown
Laura Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
The doctor and hygienist were wonderful
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, clean, and a comfortable environment. Well explained process and procedures.
Sue G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Overall-good. Friendly, good dental care. The procedure was somewhat uncomfortable, much better by the next day.
Sue G.
Submitted 08/27/19
He's completing a lot of work before my insurance runs out. I appreciate that, also the t.v. & earphones to distract me.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent customer service and care from the office staff and hygienists also. Alisha was very helpful, polite and professional answering all my questions and concerns.
Sehin B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Simply great in
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/03/19
The absolute best! Dr. Romero is so great and very professional
Eileen B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very fine oral surgeon in Dr Prat & staff who were very competent. reassuring & patient explaining process & Procedure. Glad I found your Group. Eileen Beaudette
Burmon G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Francine K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great care was given to my almost 5 year old. Cleaning was thorough and process was explained in a kid friendly manner. She walked out happy and sparkling.
Ann R.
Submitted 05/26/19
They got me in on short notice. They were professional and caring. Only problem is they don’t take Medicare.
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/25/19
The Dental Touch is an amazing find if you're looking for a dentist in Oakland CA. I highly recommend The Dental Touch for anybody who has a fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Pratt helped me get over my lifelong fear of going to the dentist. He has helped me develop a comprehensive plan to reclaim my smile. I can highly recommend The Dental Touch. For everything from a small cavity to a full mouth restoration. The office staff is very friendly and informative. My favorite is Rob but the whole staff is great. They make me feel welcome and explain my bill completely during each visit. Keep up the great work thanks for the smiles.
Alice C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Wonderful staff, thorough exam and cleaning, professional. Front staff spent extra time with me to review insurance info and payment options.
Rich B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional, high quality work.
James B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Greeted by staff in a professional and courteous manner. Prompt attendance by doctor and assistant. Procedure went smoothly and left quite satisfied.
LaFonda R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Effort and resolution is a big part of customer service! They indeed do that.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good!
Alisha G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Prat was beyond amazing with my 3 year old son. He not only explained to my son what he was going to do before he did it, but showed him and explained to him in a way he could understand. My son had a great dental experience and can not wait to go back. I highly recommend him.