Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

58 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teshina W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great visit with Dr. Pratt - cordial, explains all options, so very skilled, no pain. Again another excellent experience at the Dental Touch Oakland! Finally can say I love going to the dentist!
Alpona L.
Submitted 07/23/21
My mother accidentally broke her lower dentures, And the dental touch repaired him the same day! They even had to stay open late I was amazed! I highly recommend gentle touch to everyone
Alena D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly staff - they explain everything thoroughly and take time with you.
Austin M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pratt is a great practitioner and I was very thankful for him fitting me into his busy schedule to diagnose and address my toothache!
Celeste M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pratt and his team are always professional and gentle. Best Dentist ever!
Roopal D.
Submitted 07/15/21
On time, quick
Chrishinda C.
Submitted 07/13/21
The best experience I'm always comfortable and welcomed. And if you're looking for dentist you found it thank you!!
Vernon H.
Submitted 07/02/21
9out of 10 TNX “
Vernon H.
Submitted 07/01/21
9 out of 10
Sharmila P.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good service all around.
Chunli C.
Submitted 06/26/21
I really love Dental Touch. They have good cleaning equipments, professional Doctors, nice front desk staff members. They always send me a message a week before to remind me my appointment. The location is nice, cozy environment inside. So luck to find this place 2 years ago.
Jason R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff and professional dentists.
Olga B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had the most amazing experience at The Dental Touch! I know! I'm not confused, it is a dental office I'm writing about
Laura C.
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience here is always perfect! Dr. Pratt takes his time, explains everything, works out the best plan for my insurance, and shows he cares about his patience as human beings. This is why I drive 30 minutes to the Dental Touch, rather than finding a local dentist in my area.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional and courteous.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Courteous, polite, and friendly service. A nice office. Everyone patiently answered my many questions, and I left feeling informed of my options. Thank you.
Harris B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent experience
Christine P.
Submitted 05/23/21
The best!
Jean K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone there were extremely nice and helpful-I was nervous and they put me at ease throughout the appointment. Dr. Pratt is very gentle, funny and he didn't scold me for not having been to a dentist in a long time
Jairo G.
Submitted 04/13/21
On time. Cordial. Informative. Helpful. Educational. Friendly.