Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarnchin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
He was patient and gentle so he has good advice
Tricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Prat’s for several years, he’s very knowledgeable and gentle, thanks to him I love my smile! The office staff is friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this office.
Rosemary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Pratt made me feel at ease while performing a difficult dental procedure.
Ericka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Once again I was anxious as always but this time managed no tears. I now have a game plan for my teeth and I thank Dr. Romero for this. I must also add that the staff and assistants are amazing as well.
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The Greatest
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
very thorough exam & good cleaning of teeth treatment
Shewit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I’m happy with all his work.
Ofer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent
Jeb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Just a great experience!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
It's been a while since I've been back (with the new job and all providing me with excuses), and there's quite a bit to be done so I'm a bit intimidated, and I wonder to myself if the nice little veneer that providers and their staff wear to woo their clients in would've worn off by now - especially because I was late. So I walk in the door, head slightly down to deflect any arrows released in my direction, but when I chanced a look, there's the staff, Rob, Selena, and others right there in front, Vinh with a smile, and Dr. Prat seated and looking up at me as if I were a close friend, all of them with the warmest, most genuine "welcome back" look I've ever seen. My anxiety immediately drained away. I felt so at home. At the dentist. With no Ativan in my bloodstream. Just genuine human kindness when I needed it most. Thank you Dental Touch. All of you. - David Sovereign
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Initial visit exam and cleaning was nice. Friendly staff w very updated equipment.
Beth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very comfortable
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
We discuss the process of my visit and came up with a action plan in great detail. I completely understand the variables that I can do . Completely satisfied.
Laurale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Super familiar, welcoming and thorough.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Caring and competent.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Dr. Romero is friendly and has a gentle touch. He did a great job explaining my options and what to expect. He made me feel hopeful that I could improve the health of my mouth.
Jaime W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Clear communication and welcoming environment.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Outstanding, starting with Dr Prat & his entire staff - very helpful with questions, very professional yet at same time friendly, puts clients at ease about any situation. I feel very confident my at times weird teeth problems are being well assessed & addressed. Highly recommend The Dental Touch Eileen Beaudette
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Pratt has provided extraordinary dental care to me and my daughters for years. I highly recommend his office and the services they provide.
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The drills were gentle and I barely felt the shot!