Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
The Dental Touch -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

11 total reviews

The Dental Touch always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional, high quality work.
James B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Greeted by staff in a professional and courteous manner. Prompt attendance by doctor and assistant. Procedure went smoothly and left quite satisfied.
LaFonda R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Effort and resolution is a big part of customer service! They indeed do that.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good!
Alisha G.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Prat was beyond amazing with my 3 year old son. He not only explained to my son what he was going to do before he did it, but showed him and explained to him in a way he could understand. My son had a great dental experience and can not wait to go back. I highly recommend him.
Sandra R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional place! I feel confident that the dentist has my concerns in mind when recommending services. Unlike most places that I’ve been to where it seem like a business and not oral care.
Gabriel M.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experiences at Dental Touch are always great. I know going to the dentist isn’t everyone’s favorite thing to do but taking care of our teeth is important and I feel The Dental Touch care about their patients. I am always well taken cared of and made sure I’m comfortable every visit. I’ve never had any problems with this dentist, if anything they fixed all the problems I had with my past dentist. The Dental Touch take their jobs serious and have only provided the best services. I highly recommend going here.
Shawntai T.
Submitted 01/05/19
The best staff
Michael B.
Submitted 01/03/19
As usual, Dr. Pratt and his staff were excellent!
Rich B.
Submitted 12/16/18
I received a bone graft and believe it was done very well as it healed quickly and the pain was minimal.
Dashawn A.
Submitted 12/06/18
Highly recommended