Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

101 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean D.
Submitted 08/12/22
The drills were gentle and I barely felt the shot!
Sehin B.
Submitted 08/11/22
My Dr always treat me with greetings And respectfully I love the way clean my teeth and care about them Thanks so much I am very great full to have him
Roberta V.
Submitted 08/09/22
My first visit was extremely thorough! The staff seemed very, very knowledgeable.
Joseph K.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thank you
Jose L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Outstanding
Serge P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Professional and efficient
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Responsive good service
Ileana M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Prat did an amazing job with a difficult tooth. His bedside manner is amazing, he was very patient and meticulous with his work. I would visit him again if I am ever in the Bay area again.
Abbigayle T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Reception services are always amazing. Alicia and Dr. Romero are great with helping you to understand your dental health and future trajectory. They help you understand what’s needed without shaming you.
Dennis N.
Submitted 05/27/22
In and out quickly in the late afternoon.
Treva P.
Submitted 05/06/22
My appointment started on time. Dr. Romero and his dental assistant explained every procedure they were doing. The replacement of a cracked filling was painless. I especially appreciated Dr. Romero's efforts to make sure the new filling had no high points. T.Peterson Oakland
Diego G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful with payment options.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone was pleasant. My doctor was experienced, pleasant and honest. Got me in and out and could have taken long.
Shaylin G.
Submitted 02/28/22
I had a very positive recent experience at the Dental Touch. I was greeted and checked in right away. The doctor and dental assistant were friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job checking in with my comfort throughout my exam and cleaning. I very highly recommend!
Cathy P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Thank you for getting me in so quickly to help with a dental emergency!
Connie G.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great dental office staff are very knowledgeable
Shay Z.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Prat is the best!!! Patient kind and professional.
Chrissel O.
Submitted 01/08/22
I used to have a lot of anxiety about the dentist and being ashamed about my teeth. But In my experience so far everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Romero is straight to the point about about my teeth, willing to answer any questions/concerns, and has gentle hands. My wisdom teeth extraction went great. He consistently checks to see if I was in any pain. I felt little to no discomfort. Currently recovering really well! I’ve been recommending this dental office to all my friends! It’s so hard to find a good dentist these days.
Yvon C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very thorough cleanup with well deserved admonition to do a better daily maintenance job...
Pernita B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. The cleaning completed by Dr. Pratt was great. The only thing I did not like was having to place a credit card on file for future dental work.