Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

34 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvon C.
Submitted 10/22/20
After 12 years of absence from the Bay Area, it has been a pleasure to go back to Dr. Pratt's friendly office for top dental care since our return a year ago.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I like to Service, and very friendly
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/14/20
What an excellent visit! I usually don’t enjoy going to the dentist. But today I was relaxed, it wasn’t painful, and the visit was extremely comprehensive. I was impressed with the use of technology, the extra precautions due to Covid, and the customer care. I wish I had switched dentists years ago. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Prat and his staff.
Jenna Q.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly, efficient, and communicative!
Yvon C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Finally had an overdue cleaning and feeling the difference now! As usual Dr. Pratt took his time and did a thorough cleaning job (and detected a cavity next to a crown). I like to know that when I am at the Dental Touch office I am in highly competent hands and will receive top care. Besides, the staff is very friendly and I enjoyed cracking jokes with Dr. Prat, whom I have known now for close to twenty years ( and a few implants...).
Victor I.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very pleasant, friendly and professional.
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Been practicing improved oral health hygiene as educated by staff at The Dental Touch. This week my tune-up yielded tremendous improvement in my teeth and gums.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very good
Tesfaye M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Thank you very much every things good
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Follow up about bone graft, pending implant and replacement crown
Laura Z.
Submitted 11/23/19
The doctor and hygienist were wonderful
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional, clean, and a comfortable environment. Well explained process and procedures.
Sue G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Overall-good. Friendly, good dental care. The procedure was somewhat uncomfortable, much better by the next day.
Sue G.
Submitted 08/27/19
He's completing a lot of work before my insurance runs out. I appreciate that, also the t.v. & earphones to distract me.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent customer service and care from the office staff and hygienists also. Alisha was very helpful, polite and professional answering all my questions and concerns.
Sehin B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Simply great in
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/03/19
The absolute best! Dr. Romero is so great and very professional
Eileen B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very fine oral surgeon in Dr Prat & staff who were very competent. reassuring & patient explaining process & Procedure. Glad I found your Group. Eileen Beaudette
Burmon G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Francine K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great care was given to my almost 5 year old. Cleaning was thorough and process was explained in a kid friendly manner. She walked out happy and sparkling.