Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

72 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and professional, year after year
Candace W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Pratt and Staff have taken exceptional care of all my dental/health care needs over the years. I am a totally satisfied customer and urge you to try their services.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/14/21
The best dentist ever!! Dr. Romero
Orla P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful experience. Staff was amazing. Dr. Pratt was very attentive and it was a wonderful experience all around.
Liza K.
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff at The Dental Touch was extremely helpful and attentive. This was my first visit and from my first call with them, their kind and friendly demeanor was outstanding. So grateful that I found them! Thank You Dental Touch!
Jill E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Good!
William M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Top Tier
Candace W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pratt and his staff were kind and professional as always :)
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/29/21
I've worked with two Doctors. Dr.Romero is very meticulous he puts tarp in your mouth so there's no debri flying around and dropping in your mouth as he works
Jose S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Service is excellent, staff is courteous, and dentist is very skilled.
Arthur N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Prat is competent, reliable, consistent, and caring. All you want in a dentist.
Rickie C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very well done. Quick, painless, professional.
Yvette W.
Submitted 08/08/21
Clean and customer focus to have a great experience was excellent
Susan M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and great customer service.
Teshina W.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great visit with Dr. Pratt - cordial, explains all options, so very skilled, no pain. Again another excellent experience at the Dental Touch Oakland! Finally can say I love going to the dentist!
Alpona L.
Submitted 07/23/21
My mother accidentally broke her lower dentures, And the dental touch repaired him the same day! They even had to stay open late I was amazed! I highly recommend gentle touch to everyone
Alena D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly staff - they explain everything thoroughly and take time with you.
Austin M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Pratt is a great practitioner and I was very thankful for him fitting me into his busy schedule to diagnose and address my toothache!
Celeste M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Pratt and his team are always professional and gentle. Best Dentist ever!
Roopal D.
Submitted 07/15/21
On time, quick