Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chrissel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I used to have a lot of anxiety about the dentist and being ashamed about my teeth. But In my experience so far everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Romero is straight to the point about about my teeth, willing to answer any questions/concerns, and has gentle hands. My wisdom teeth extraction went great. He consistently checks to see if I was in any pain. I felt little to no discomfort. Currently recovering really well! I’ve been recommending this dental office to all my friends! It’s so hard to find a good dentist these days.
Yvon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Very thorough cleanup with well deserved admonition to do a better daily maintenance job...
Pernita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Staff was friendly and welcoming. The cleaning completed by Dr. Pratt was great. The only thing I did not like was having to place a credit card on file for future dental work.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great service! called in on time and was out on time. Doctor Pratt concentrated, on me and only me from start to finish.
Harrison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Super helpful, informative, kind, professional. Left with better teeth and a smile on my face!
Alejandro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Harry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Had a dental issue while on vacation. Was able to get an appointment within 24 hours. They were fair and fast and friendly!
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Marjan is great. She gives you a lot of information and is very kind.
Caitlyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great office and dentists! Always warm and welcoming and no upsells, just excellent quality care.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
N/A
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Love this dentist and his staff
E R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Marjan is a jewel!!!
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Friendly and professional, year after year
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Pratt and Staff have taken exceptional care of all my dental/health care needs over the years. I am a totally satisfied customer and urge you to try their services.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The best dentist ever!! Dr. Romero
Orla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Wonderful experience. Staff was amazing. Dr. Pratt was very attentive and it was a wonderful experience all around.
Liza K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff at The Dental Touch was extremely helpful and attentive. This was my first visit and from my first call with them, their kind and friendly demeanor was outstanding. So grateful that I found them! Thank You Dental Touch!
Jill E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Good!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Top Tier
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pratt and his staff were kind and professional as always :)