Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Clear communication and welcoming environment.
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Outstanding, starting with Dr Prat & his entire staff - very helpful with questions, very professional yet at same time friendly, puts clients at ease about any situation. I feel very confident my at times weird teeth problems are being well assessed & addressed. Highly recommend The Dental Touch Eileen Beaudette
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Pratt has provided extraordinary dental care to me and my daughters for years. I highly recommend his office and the services they provide.
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The drills were gentle and I barely felt the shot!
Sehin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
My Dr always treat me with greetings And respectfully I love the way clean my teeth and care about them Thanks so much I am very great full to have him
Roberta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
My first visit was extremely thorough! The staff seemed very, very knowledgeable.
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Thank you
Jose L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Outstanding
Serge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Professional and efficient
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Responsive good service
Ileana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Prat did an amazing job with a difficult tooth. His bedside manner is amazing, he was very patient and meticulous with his work. I would visit him again if I am ever in the Bay area again.
Abbigayle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Reception services are always amazing. Alicia and Dr. Romero are great with helping you to understand your dental health and future trajectory. They help you understand what’s needed without shaming you.
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
In and out quickly in the late afternoon.
Treva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
My appointment started on time. Dr. Romero and his dental assistant explained every procedure they were doing. The replacement of a cracked filling was painless. I especially appreciated Dr. Romero's efforts to make sure the new filling had no high points. T.Peterson Oakland
Diego G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very helpful with payment options.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone was pleasant. My doctor was experienced, pleasant and honest. Got me in and out and could have taken long.
Shaylin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I had a very positive recent experience at the Dental Touch. I was greeted and checked in right away. The doctor and dental assistant were friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job checking in with my comfort throughout my exam and cleaning. I very highly recommend!
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Thank you for getting me in so quickly to help with a dental emergency!
Connie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great dental office staff are very knowledgeable
Shay Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Prat is the best!!! Patient kind and professional.