Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
The Dental Touch Oakland  -  - General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry

The Dental Touch Oakland

General, Cosmetic, & Implant Dentistry located in Oakland, CA

67 total reviews

The Dental Touch Oakland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Dental Touch Oakland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice staff and professional dentists.
Olga B.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had the most amazing experience at The Dental Touch! I know! I'm not confused, it is a dental office I'm writing about
Laura C.
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience here is always perfect! Dr. Pratt takes his time, explains everything, works out the best plan for my insurance, and shows he cares about his patience as human beings. This is why I drive 30 minutes to the Dental Touch, rather than finding a local dentist in my area.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional and courteous.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Courteous, polite, and friendly service. A nice office. Everyone patiently answered my many questions, and I left feeling informed of my options. Thank you.
Harris B.
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent experience
Christine P.
Submitted 05/23/21
The best!
Jean K.
Submitted 04/29/21
Everyone there were extremely nice and helpful-I was nervous and they put me at ease throughout the appointment. Dr. Pratt is very gentle, funny and he didn't scold me for not having been to a dentist in a long time
Jairo G.
Submitted 04/13/21
On time. Cordial. Informative. Helpful. Educational. Friendly.
George S.
Submitted 03/27/21
I’m a long time patient. Great staff, super friendly. They tell me what they are going to do and why. I get a goody bag when I’m done like when I was a kid and was good. :) It’s my place. There is no designated parking but I never have a problem finding parking along Piedmont.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Started on time and had excellent care from dentist and assistant. Thorough and professional. The staff at the front desk was stellar, as always.
Mark A.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Pratt is great. He teaches you how to take care of your teeth so you have good checkups the rest of your life.
Ori S.
Submitted 10/28/20
Couldn’t trust anyone else with the surgical procedure my 10 years old son had today. I’ve been a patient here for almost 12 years myself .
Yvon C.
Submitted 10/22/20
After 12 years of absence from the Bay Area, it has been a pleasure to go back to Dr. Pratt's friendly office for top dental care since our return a year ago.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I like to Service, and very friendly
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/14/20
What an excellent visit! I usually don’t enjoy going to the dentist. But today I was relaxed, it wasn’t painful, and the visit was extremely comprehensive. I was impressed with the use of technology, the extra precautions due to Covid, and the customer care. I wish I had switched dentists years ago. Overall a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Prat and his staff.
Jenna Q.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly, efficient, and communicative!
Yvon C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Finally had an overdue cleaning and feeling the difference now! As usual Dr. Pratt took his time and did a thorough cleaning job (and detected a cavity next to a crown). I like to know that when I am at the Dental Touch office I am in highly competent hands and will receive top care. Besides, the staff is very friendly and I enjoyed cracking jokes with Dr. Prat, whom I have known now for close to twenty years ( and a few implants...).
Victor I.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very pleasant, friendly and professional.
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Been practicing improved oral health hygiene as educated by staff at The Dental Touch. This week my tune-up yielded tremendous improvement in my teeth and gums.